Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by just legalising all drugs | Band 9

THE SALE AND CONSUMPTION OF ILLEGAL poison ARE BANNED THROUGHOUT THE WORLD. WHEREAS SOME INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD EASE THE LAW AND MAKE ILLEGAL remedies TO BE LEGAL. I strongly disagree with these thoughts because it is not a solution to control and ignore these fatal effects. To begin with, as we know, illegal drugs are not available openly in the market but despite these youngsters still getting these harmful things. Many argue that how people buy this dangerous component from the market is inaccessible. Every state’s authority had a hard action against the stimulant dealers. In my opinion, legalizing all drugs make the situation more complicated. For example, the populace will buy from anywhere or any shop, if it is legal. As the result, the situation will more tragic afterwards. On one hand, it is irrefutable that many medicines are useful in several treatments however, the population only can buy with a doctor’s prescription. For example, marijuana is one remedy which is used in some rare diseases, that is why it is legal in some countries. Legalizing all illegal ones will start rampant in the young generation. Consumption of dangerous drugs would be more detrimental to future generations if narcotic dealers will be more active to provide drugs for the young generation same as nowadays. This is the government’s responsibility to capture those people who are selling drugs to teenagers and making their life hell. On the other hand, this addiction mostly occurs in youngsters, moreover, because they do not know what horrible circumstances would arise with this consumption of drugs. Looking from all perspectives, it is readily apparent that addiction mostly attacks teens why is that reason poison seller has a prominent approach in college and universities? Teens are novices and defiant, and unable to understand the side effects of these medications. The administration should have launched a massive campaign to awareness among citizens, and also enact laws that give harsh punishment to drug providers. In conclusion, it is clear that selling or buying dangerous medicines legally, is the worst idea ever heard. Illegal drugs have become a major problem around the globe, by legalization is not the solution. The regime and citizens should take the responsibility to tackle this calamity together.