Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past.what are the caurses and solutions of this problem

Nowadays, young generation are going in the dark side and also they lost their diamond as a culture. In addition, they become aggressive and disrespectful person so that this essay illustrates so this problem and give some useful solution. First of all, the main reason is that technology because they uses such kind of activity which do not give knowledge and information for example, today's generation are wasting their golden time on the devices and also uses some dark website that is help them to make person into the devil as a result they are lost their rights which gave from their parents. Moreover, the film sector also has some contribution in this problem because they shows some advance level scene in the movie such as some films were banned in the country because of their script so that they cannot spread dirt in it. However, Here is a solution for the above problems foremost is that guardian should take care of child that what are they doing?, For instance, you should say that you must do study first then you will done any kind of activities. secondly, the law should give notice to remove the scene otherwise we should Banned it such as some films are not allow Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to show minor people as a result it cannot negative impact on them. In conclusion, people should wake up and try to solve this problem because children are tomorrow's main so that the government also must take a decision for it.