In the future, nowbody will buy printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everthing they want online without paying To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays technological equipment is becoming an integral part of our daily life. Therefore, more and more people claimed that, because of the usage of technological utilities, purchasing a newspaper or book will be getting rusty in the future years. It mostly disagrees that, using the newspaper and books lost their popularity in next years. Admittedly, item which is used on a daily basis is becoming get credit these years, and most of the time society use these devices in order to solve their problem and do their work. Other than that, their are lots of apps that used to the read book and newspapers. Nowadays you couldn’t see the person reading a news from the newspaper. In that cases, some writers offer two options for their reader's PDF version and printed version of books. On the other hand, those whom people, including, me disagree with this debate, support the idea about using the book and newspapers is an essential activity for society. Although the usage of electronica items gives easiness in some context of our life,, however it has been the negative impact on our mental and physical health. For example, as a result of the research of scientists, way too much using the mobile phone, laptops, or tablets caused a deficiency of the sense of sight. What is more, when we use the internet for seeing the news or observing the new book, we have wanted best quality internet all the time,, however it also reason for the dangerous effect on bee’s life. To sum up, according to all aspects of community, I mostly believed that using the printed version of a book most comfortable and convenient way for population every now and then. The thunder matter is that topic it doesn’t matter how we use to read we have to get loose reading something.