Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

There have always been arguments about whether qualities are the result of experiences or people are born with it. However, in my opinion, I think they largely depend on the person’s process of growing rather than being born with and can not be changed. On one hand, the only thing a person have after being born is their body and everything within it. Thus, an individual’s personality can not be the outcome of their genetics but instead it ought to be transformed throughout their lifetime with experiences and achievements. Additionally, having a beautiful body, especially face, can not give the person a better life compared to others but it also depends on other factors such as being knowledgable or social relationships. For example, even though they are able to change body parts due to the development of medical studies, the surgery can not interfere the patient’s perspective and way of thinking, not to mention their personality. On the other hand, I strongly agree that it is accomplishments and events that happened throughout our growth is what defines a person’s qualities. If everyone follows the same instructions and rules in order to achieve perfectness, it will create nothing but boredom and similarity among the society, hence can not stimulate development in each individual. What is more, personality is mostly effected by habits being repeated day by day as well as their perspectives in life. For instance, one who is loaded with the emergency skills as well as being aware of helping others are more likely to save people who are in danger. To sum up, despite opposing perspectives about whether personalities and developments is influenced by what people are born with or by their experiences, I believe that it is the result of daily habits and what they have came Change the form of the verb come show examples across throughout their lifetime.