In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while other works full time to earn money. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, both parents work full time to make money instead of staying at home. In many nations, it is a ritual that ladies will stay at home to take care of newborn kids instead of going outside to earn while others do jobs to run daily expenses. In this essay, I will describe the pros and cons of the same statement. To begin with, in some areas of the country, it is common for one patient to take home and kids' responsibility and for others to do employment to survive. Moreover, in this way patient can enjoy their life without any stress of money and responsibilities. For instance, the mother can take concern for a newborn baby and the father can earn to fulfil the requirements of the family. As a result, both can handle their authority without any tension. Furthermore, women can also take the load of other family members like elders and welcome guests. It is only possible when a parent stays at home. However, along with newborn babies. In the opposite direction, there are also some drawbacks. Firstly, if a single parent stays at the place of residence then the burden of expenses automatically comes on a single shoulder. Therefore, it may cause stress. If both parents take duty for kids together and earn equally to bear expenditure. Secondly, it is not easy to stay at home alone.It may create birth to bad imagination. Due to this, the mother will lose their confidence and will hesitate to meet with others. In nutshell, it is the equal importance for both parents to take care of their newborn baby and help each other. Even myths are parents are helping hands. Even people cannot survive without others. So it is the liability of both parents to manage house and job responsibilities very well.