Considering that adults spend much of their lives at work, having job satisfaction is extremely important. What factors contributes to job satisfaction ? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees ?

With our developing world, it becomes impossible to live a life without pressure and many responsibilities, people do not have enough job satisfaction. In this essay, I will be discussing the factors that lead to this, and the solutions. On the one hand, firstly, there are two main problems that make the employees not comfortable in their jobs. First is working for a long time, for instance, people mostly in Asia work at least six to nine hours every day with no time to rest. The second reason is balancing between the long time and the income the individual earns, imagine waking up at seven in the morning and staying at the place where you feed your children until three afternoons and at the end of the month, you don't get paid the way you deserve. On the other hand, some solutions will be displayed to solve this massive case. The government must increase the payment for their employees. Moreover, people have to find a way to make a balance between their outdoor activities and the ones at home. Thus, they will have a more comfy time and the job satisfaction issue will decrease. In conclusion, we can not eliminate this argument but at least we have the chance to mitigate it, and the institutions and individuals should take responsibility for what has been discussed lately. With more efficient incomes and less time work. Consequently, it leads to a better society and job satisfaction, so be smart and useful person.