Do you believe that scientific experimentation on animals is justified? Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

In recent years, some people argue that advances in scientific technologies are only possible with a great number of trials on animals, whereas others mention that this could justify suffering and cruelty affecting other species. I will explore the two questions asked and share my ideas. Firstly, I will explore the reasons for experiments on animals. Secondly, I will show other ways of analyzing empirical tests. Firstly, the pursuit of knowledge is a concept that is valued in all cultures of the global world. Consequently, scientific discoveries are acceptable in a wide range of our society. But,,, however almost all scientific discoveries involve a great number of trials on animals in order to prevent health issues in humans. It needs to be addressed to true the reasons for experiments as well such as safety medicaments and cosmetics. Medicaments only come on the market, if they would be tested for a long time on animals., Furthermore, most cosmetics were tested in special trials on animals like little rabbits or rats. Rising demand for these products puts pressure on scientific personnel and doing more laboratory experiments as usually. On the other,hand there are a number of concerns about animal investigations. The cruelty and the great suffering through experiments are vital in a meeting when we think about alternatives for experiments. We really need to adopt a new approach to testing products and we should call more attention to animal welfare. It gives a wide range of alternatives for scientific research like the use of robots or another kind of artificial intelligence, for example. In particular, A robot can be repaired and doesn't have feelings or other kinds of emotions. In summary, i my opinion it is reasonable to find a new avenue for analysing scientific experiments. The great suffering of animals needs to be stopped. The technological progress in our times makes it possible to think about alternatives for experiments with animals. A good approach can be the use of robots in order to value research.