Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, public concern has arisen about whether human beings should deal with climate change or try to live with it. From my perspective, I am in favour of the former opinion. People should take effective measures to combat the huge climate change, otherwise our world will become worsen. It is true that human behaviours have led to adverse consequences for our climate, such as vehicle emissions and carbon pollution. Therefore, government and individuals should combine together to fight climate change. For example, some countries advocate the green plan, encouraging bike-riding rather than driving, which will reduce the exhaust gas and contribute to improving climatical change. In contrast, if citizens do not make efforts to change this situation, global warming will continue to go up, leading to snow mountains melting and overall temperature rising. As a result, human living conditions will be threatened seriously. However, some people maintain that it is beneficial for us to live with it. This is reasonable to some extent that dwellers cannot change this climate change in the short term, thus it is better to adapt to this change and get used to it. For instance, many nations build air conditioning for dwellers because of the extremely hot weather. Nevertheless, we have to think about the human generations as well. If we leave this situation alone, climate change will deteriorate and human beings will be destroyed by the unbearable weather one day. In conclusion, it is advised for people to take necessary actions to deal with climate change. So we and our generation will live on better earth.