In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of healt and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several countries, the average weight of individuals is growing and they are not healthy and fit like before. In my opinion, this problem is due to globalization globalistation of refreshments and technology. On the one hand, nowadays the majority of people are hauling with vehicles like cars and buses, while in the past people had to walk or run for a living because there were no cars or types of machinery like now. Furthermore, people are lazier these days because they are eating fast foods and unhealthy meals which is really dangerous, also they do not care about their bodies, for instance, my friends, they do not willing to exercise and when I asked them about it, they just said that it is hard to train and we do not have a strong motivation to do it. On the other hand, governments have to alter some laws about overweight, for example, they should not recruit fat folks for important jobs such as police officers, because they are not able to do labor or tough work. Moreover, there are too many advertisements on the internet, like Instagram or websites which is showing unhealthy foods as delicious and luxury dishes, indeed these meals have been damaging our health, thus, governments have to do something because if they do not concern about these circumstances, it would probably influence our lives and big issues will be happening in the future. To conclude, there are some procedure to cease overweight of individuals, however, if we do not concern about ourselves, no one will not able to help us.