It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

Physical activity is essential in maintaining health and it is not an easy task for urban citizens to get optimum exercise due to many factors in their life.That includes being busy or having less opportunity or many other causes.Down here we will discuss the reasons for workouts being troublesome and how to fix them. The first and foremost issue is that the life of the folks living in the cities is really hectic and it is quite impossible for them to take out time for themselves. For example, most of the population consists of job holders and the duty timings are pretty long in big cities due to the work burden. To tackle this problem, the authorities of the companies and the government should make rules for sparing physical activity time among the busy schedule. Secondly, there is congestion of the houses and apartments in residential areas and thus,no proper functioning gyms or open areas like parks and walking tracks are available nearby. Additionally, the structure of the buildings can be blamed too.To illustrate, nobody would come down from a many-storey building just to take a walk.To resolve this, a community should be planned with all the required gaming facilities and exercise areas, so that people may find it easy to do the necessary physical activity. Finally, no motivational activities take place in the lives of those busy individuals, neither in offices nor in the community they live in, hence, less attention is paid to a healthy routine. For instance, days must be fixed weekly to hold matches and competitions of sports and prize money should be given away to the winners. Moreover, the fittest employee of the office reward must also be there to encourage people to do exercise, who sit all day long to work. To conclude, it is reiterated that a healthy body contains a sound mind and it is the responsibility of the society as a whole to provide opportunities and to uplift the morale of city people who are either busy or have fewer facilities for the workout.