under bristish and australian laws a jury in a criminal case has no access to information about the defendant's past criminal record. This protects the person who is being accused of the crime Some lawyers have suggested that this practice should be changed and that a jury should be given all the past facts before they reach their decision about the case Do you agree or disagree.

Criticized by many naysayers as charging criminals with the latest record, turn to many victims' outcries. On the other hand, being called out by many siblings' innocent victims, wrongdoers should be judged for all the crimes they have done. Although the former perspective seems justified, I am more inclined to the latter viewpoint. In America and Australia, judging the criminal with the latest charge makes innocent victims, and lawyers all around the world are standing up for appropriate punishments for every illegal action they have done. Siblings having their members die in gunfight or money robbery are really panicked and they have always dreamt of the day they can take back their fairness. If their case does not approve, instead judging based on the final record makes them cannot be worthy. So that they might lose their belief in justice, and try to revenge for the one they loved, which can lead to another crime. Moreover, putting prison in jail with the latest accused might make them not regret what they have done. As a result, criminals continue to return to their tracks, which put them in jail again and again. By redoing crimes so many times, the communities will be affected sooner or later. For instance, the youngster, our future leader, will be enticed to use addictive substances, such as smoking or drugs so that our society cannot be predicted. Besides, by judging the latest record, wrongdoers can do many serious crimes and just be charged with a civil charge or a short-term time in prison. Which motivates the unwell-educated to make mistakes in their lives. In conclusion, by many drawbacks of charging the latest record, it might lead to a lack of regrets, sibling’s revenge mentality, or even the blown-up of our community. And I do think that The USA and Australia should change their laws in order to reduce crimes and keep our society healthy.