Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in an individual's life. Some people think that Universities should accept equal proportions of students both male and female genders in the same course. I strongly disagree with this statement and I think that it demotivates student goals and will difficult to build their future better way. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why universities should not accept equal percentages of gender students in every subject. First and foremost, the student has their own interests and have the right to choose their course according to their need and interest. In contrast, if universities select students equally of both gender in the same subject then it might be difficult for them to set their future better. For example, in a recent survey, it can be seen that more than 50% of students in japan demotivated due to admitted in the same subject. Furthermore, schools should accept students according to their ability, which helps them to get their desired score in the exam and also, they can build their career more perfectly, which was not possible if colleges accept equal numbers of both genders in the same course. Also, every student has different knowledge and background. For instance, it can be seen that more than 50% of female students do better in their arts courses compared to science and for that reason, they do better in exams. Hence, it is not beneficial for both male and female children to enrol in the same courses. In conclusion, after considering all, I strongly disagree with this statement and I think that students should accept into universities according to their abilities and interest instead of enrolling an equal percentage of both genders in the same subject.