Some people believe that the government should be responsible for providing financial assistance to artists, writers, and musicians to support their creative endeavours. Others argue that funding should be allocated to more practical areas such as healthcare and education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Artists, writers, and musicians presumably think that they are as important as people think because they contributed numerous awards in public. In terms of making funds assistance to support their appearances to boost creativity which leads pros and contras in society while others believe that infusing the amount of money in healthcare and education are the greatest choices. As far as I’m concerned, entertainers tend to implicate the environment surrounding in order to create something extravagant like involving either their private life or others. For instance, these sorts of workers frequently make undoubtedly creativity to engage more viewers which can turn into responsible traits that impact certain humans worldwide. Consequently, providing financial assistance is to comfort them from acting freely which perhaps positively affects people’s assumptions because these people are working in front of the media. Healthcare and education, on the other hand, also play significant roles in human beings. It is still crucial for humankind in the long term. Likewise, health and education are often fairly expensive for low-income income, who suffer to pay. Either way, the government and some counterparts have massively helped them with financial assistance to allocate the monetary to put in such as insurance and student loans where I arguably agree that the authority has also gradually put this as an important matter. To conclude, both perspectives have different functions as I expected that it has beneficial purposes to society. Although, I consider them to get the same advantage in terms of financial advisory runs by the government.