Many people prefer to studying in different subject in different country , whats your opinion?

I am a graduate student of MA in English Language and Literature at the Azad University of Kerman in Iran. I am interested in being accepted for a second master position in Marketing Management, specifically Digital Marketing, because I consider this program as an opportunity to improve my professional skills in a place with superior professors and highly knowledgeable lecturers. So, my motivation for studying for a second MA is because, as the world of business become globalized, the need for young talented with extensive specialized skillsets is increased so a second master will deepen my knowledge, increase my career and will allow me to provide a great opportunity to challenge myself through critical thinking as well as communication and leadership, these are perhaps being the most obvious reasons why so many contemplating of pursuing a second master degree in marketing areas, although these two master, both very different, they complement each other well. Moreover, my real dream is to teach English at a university in my city professionally, besides, set up my own business. So, taking part in marketing program is competitive especially in London, with multi-cultural background, it would stimulate me to take more responsibility in complex tasks and duties as well as increase my chance of acquiring the professional experience that many employers around the world looking for. Therefore, I am excited to expand my knowledge of marketing communication in order being an efficient employee as well as enhancing my skills on public relation, and work with certified researchers in a desirable environment and facilities. Moreover, my last MA dissertation examines Erich Fromm theory of Love in the selected poems of two poets from completely different countries, one is a female poet from Iran, another one was a male poet from Ireland, which was conducted with the help of Prof. Shahram R. Sistani. It is mainly focused on their social life and how they expressed their feeling with different cultural backgrounds in their poems. Also, it is analyzed the similarities and differences of these two poets based on Erich Fromm concepts. I interested in Gender study because as an Iranian girl I faced many inequalities in my country especially in my city. Religious has a huge role on women's life.