Some experts believe that it is better for a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that learning any language at a small age is much easy compared to old age. Some experts think that it is better for a non-native language in primary school than in secondary school. The main advantages are that at a young age children grasp power more compared to old age and also they have fewer responsibilities along with less study. The main demerits of this trend are that have many chances to lose their own regional culture and miscommunication due to polyglot in languages at an early age. I will discuss my reasons why the merits of this trend outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are many advantages of this trend. Firstly, at young age offspring have more power to grasp any lesson quickly. For example, my 8 years cousin is fluent in French, this is because in his early school she learned the french language in his curriculum. Secondly, in primary school students have no more responsibilities and also less study for that reason, they can learn any non-native dialect very easily compared to their later 20s and 30s in high school and university. On the other hand, there are some cons to this trend. First and foremost, due to involve in a non-native language at an early age children forget their regional language, which difficult for them to survive in their locality. secondly, it creates miscommunication between people to learn different dialects at a young age. For example, in primary school, students learn a foreign dialect along with their regional dialect, and as a result, they do not fluent in one particular language. In conclusion, the advantages of a foreign language at primary school rather than at a secondary institution have many benefits than drawbacks because children grasp any foreign dialect very easily at an early age and due to less study and responsibilities they have more time to learn any language very efficiently even though they do not fluent in one dialect.