Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some that children should be allowed to make them argue own decisions in their daily lives, while others argue that this can lead to the development of selfishness and self-centeredness. In my view, adults need to understand why children should make their own choices, and more importantly, how to support them in the process. On the one hand, letting children make their own decisions seems to be beneficial in most cases. Firstly, children's sense of independence will be cultivated from an early age. During childhood, each child is gradually discovering and establishing their relationships with other individuals. From childhood to adulthood, each person is asked to make different decisions for different things, gradually talking taking over his or her own life. Otherwise, they will have to depend on their parents for support until they are of legal age. So that's also why some people encourage Kids to make choices in their everyday lives. On the other hand, if children are given complete freedom to make their own choices in everything, they can suffer serious consequences. According to studies, children who are selfish and egotistical are likely to come from a noble family and in which they are often spoiled by older family members. Therefore, how to guide children to make rational and correct decisions is very important. More specifically, parents can first choose a few suitable foods and ask the child to pick one of their favorites instead of asking what they want to eat. This can allow children to make choices with proper control and can prevent them from making bad decisions. In short, children Sometimes need to learn to make the best decisions for themselves even when they are immature and adults are also important in the process of children learning how to make their own decisions.