Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, we can see people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior. For instance, a majority of young generations migrate to urban areas from the suburban regions, so just old inhabitants live in villages. In my opinion, it is a negative happening owing to the fact that they injured both the environment and the governments have to spend a great deal of money on protecting farmlands. On the one hand, when the number of communities who are from the countryside in one city increases, the figure for not only air pollution but also the sector of the city grows. In other words, people who leave rural regions need residential places; as a result, the number of forest areas should be altered by accommodations; additionally, these populations have cars; consequently, the number of toxic gases that have a bad affection on weather quality in the town rises. On the other hand, countrysides are the best areas that have a lot of effect on the country's food; moreover, when only old people spend time in these areas, the agricultural goods are reduced; in fact, authorities for solving this matter have to send a lot of young populations to rural districts with high incomes, increase the facilities, make their house and so on inasmuch as the old communities cannot farming and do not have yield the same as young populations. In addition, food and its cost are the main issues in the world. To sum up, immigrants from suburban regions to big cities are bad phenomena that have a negative influence on both cities' environments and agricultural industries.