many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and chemicals. What are the advantages to it. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that processed food is a beneficial instead of homemade meals, while the main advantage of this trend is that it would help to save people's time and the main drawback is that it can affect human health. Consuming readymade foods has several merits. On the one hand, ready-made food is a crucial role in community life, there are many benefits which contribute to us. firstly, with a busy schedule, people would try to purchase these types of meals also people could buy these foods in grocery stores and supermarkets. It would help to save their valuable time because it takes only a few minutes to cook. For instance, 30% of readymade food consumption has been increased in Canada secondly, another benefit is that it could available a long period of time because it would aid certainly enhance their economic. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that it can negatively affect physical health, Consuming excessive readymade foods leads to many health-related diseases including infertility and hormone imbalances because processed foods are genetically modified and contained different types of harmful ingredients including artificial colours, preservation and chemicals. For example, research shows, that 30% of people have been diagnosed hormone diseases in the world moreover, it kills important vitamins and nutrition while processing processed food in addition, most countries have implemented organic food concepts because of the highest number of people consume readymade foods. That is why specialists should involve make this better In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, consuming readymade foods has a vital part of its society. It can enforce the right method before using it.