In future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays technology has advanced widely, in fact we are living in the world of automation. There has been a strong emphasis on robo-cars. It is believed that all vehicles including cars, buses and trucks will be driven without drivers and only passengers would be sitting in such transport. These could be beneficial by saving much time and error-free while some people are unable to accept this technology. I think the merits outweigh its demerits. Let's begin with the advantages of robotics. The near future will experience vast progression and furtherance in driverless cars. However, it could be helpful by sparing moments for the communities to indulge themselves in a variety of other activities such as listening to music, watching TV or news or surfing the internet. For instance, a person would be free from driving and could spend some time with his family. In addition, this autonomous could drive without any human error. This is to say, many road accidents are taking place due to the errors of humans hence, mechanisation could lend hand to an error-free journey. Turning to the other side, such Robo cars are operated through artificial intelligence therefore some folks still don't believe and accept this technology and are worried about their security. Moreover, robotic vehicles need some power. For example, if they are out of charger or electricity then the public would be waiting for it to get fully charged. These are some of the negatives of the machinery. In conclusion, driverless busses will replace ordinary transport in future. Despite having security concerns and charge issues as their defeatist sides, automatics are driven without any traffic error thus, helping in sparing much time for enjoyment and revelling.