Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people' salaries to pay for public services such as roads and schools. Other thinks high taxes are bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people state that taking a high percentage of people's income to pay for infrastructure fees is compulsory for governments. Others disagree with it. In my view, I do not support this as well, and I will explain why in the following paragraphs. To start with, my country may use money in the wrong ways, and no one knows because we are not insiders. Therefore, some officers may use the money from our citizens for personal purposes. They may buy more real estate, lands, companies, and so on. They will become richer and richer. There are some records about those misused political figures, so I can not easily trust our ministers. Another point I want to mention is that imposing higher taxes may cause a large proportion rate of migration. Hence, this is not a good idea for a country's improvement. In my homeland, the average salary is not enough for the cost of living. However, a novel tax for our lives will be overwhelming, and some people could feel more stressed. As a result, I believe it will trigger a domino effect such as social problems, mental illness, family issues, etc. We have to cost more to make those things up. In a nutshell, the use of money by our authority is a secret. Unless you are the civil servant in that project. Otherwise, you never know. If you ask the general public to pay more in taxes, some of them might feel this is a burden and it makes life harder. Thus, more problems may be caused by this factor.