İmmigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigrations? To what consequenced can it lead?

Migration has crucially affected the general public. In this passage, we shall discuss what problems would arise from this trend and measures we need to take to arrest the situation To commence with, individuals want to move to developed countries not only to get higher education but also for the best standard of living. To be more clarified, their home countries do not prove them with accurate qualifications due to a lack of technology. Therefore, the community of people decide to go outside to get a quality education. Moreover, individuals get higher packages and a better lifestyle. For instance, foreign countries invite them to do work there by introducing new job vacancies. However, they migrate to developed nations by leaving their own nations. On the other hand, immigration leads to some negative impacts on immigrating people. However, they can not receive what they expect. For example, to survive in foreign countries, they need to face a lot of challenges and problems such as a language barrier. Furthermore, sometimes people decided to settle there and they will never come back to their home countries. Thus, developing countries will lose their skilled workers. Ultimately, gaps arise between developing countries and developed nations. Additionally, people will adopt a new language and new culture also with the lifestyle of international countries. In conclusion, no doubt, the community will move to other nations for the purpose of studying and working to get a quality education and a better lifestyle until higher authorities will not take steps toward a better future. Even it is the responsibility of the government to provide them with great infrastructure and opportunities so that they can stay in their home nations.