Research says more and more business training and meeting takes place online. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages?

Due to the rapid upliftment of technology; scientists are at the notion that several training and trade programmes prefer online mode to convey information. This development has merits and demerits too.Both advantages and disadvantages are elaborated further. There are a plethora of brighter sides to conducting online meetings.The utmost plus point is the wider expansion of the employment level. This is to state that individuals might be able to share information throughout the world while residing in any corner of the nation. This would help people to promote their work level in far-off places. For example,an individual can promote his product through an online platform which might help him to incline his profit margins. Another plus point is receiving education from a highly skilled educator.The reason is foreign nations education is considered to be best among all. Therefore,receiving training from the most renowned professor might help learners to pursue in-depth knowledge. Moreover, the online platform helps people to save money and time.The reason is travelling far off places in order to attend the meetings and training might create a huge dent towards one's pocket. However,its flipper side cannot be neglected too.To commence with, a High range of internet facilities is to be mandatory. That is to run a programme online one might possess a strong internet facility yet due to some weather changes one may not be able to excess the internet facility.Even though underdeveloped areas suffer from the internet crisis. Thus they would not be able to join the session. To conclude due to the technological advancements several business meetings and training programmes choose online medium. Although this development has a darker side my explanation proves that the merits outweigh the demerits.