Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many countries, which have already increased in economic growth, still cannot make their civilians feel satisfied in these kinds of situations. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement because there are numerous reasons and other key factors to make citizens unreachable. Firstly, the equality of the population is still an obvious problem. Especially in developing countries, they made a lot of income from only middle to high businesses. So, many citizens who have high positions or executive levels will get a bunch of benefits from this incident. Although many countries can make themselves rich from this particular money, the government does not change it back to things that many citizens should receive such as laboured skill employees, homeless people, facilities for poor families, and so on. This is why citizens remain struggling in these types of nations. Furthermore, another issue is the distribution of wealth to all areas in each region. The government should decentralize the modern economy to cover all spaces. In particular, they should support not only people who live in the capital city or big regions but also have to take care of people who live in rural areas or remote provinces. For example, some parts of America are lack of education and technologies. Hence, the government has to improve and give academic encouragement to develop human resources and make them have a better life. In conclusion, the distribution of rich countries to any scale of citizens is key to making all people feel happy and satisfied because it is worthless if that money cannot change the ways of living for people in those countries.