In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

In today's world, there has been more and more emphasis on weight. In many states, people are becoming more obese as compared to the past and the fact of physical fitness is totally being ignored. This essay will discuss some of the motives of obesity and will also suggest some steps to be followed to solve such issues. Analysing the causes, the foremost is the consumption of a huge quantity of junk and the other reason could be a sedentary lifestyle. However, People in this span are snowed under with lots of work and have no physical activity because they work from dawn to dusk and pay little attention to their intake of food as a result feed on rubbish foods which contains a large number of fats and sugar, rather than fresh which could be healthier. For instance, employees prefer to eat burgers and pizzas at the time of break increasing their fat content. As said,The more you eat rubble, the worse your health becomes. In order to eradicate these problems, government-sponsored awareness campaigns should be arranged in order to help the public ascertain the negative effects of ingestion of such nutrients. In addition, sedentary living should be replaced by a healthy lifestyle. For example, walking and jogging is the best way to start a healthier way of living, afterwards more intense exercises should be added. Hence, it embarks on an active and fresh start and end of the day. In conclusion, weight has been a crucial issue in many countries. Although junk is added to the intake of daily food items, exercise can help in reducing the fats consumed. This essay discussed fatty organics and inactive ways of living as the rationale for obesity and also suggested adopting a healthy livelihood for better functioning of the body.