News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed that the pictorial presentation of news along with words via printed sources as well as on reporting channels plays a relevant and crucial role. I unequivocally agree with this opinion because graphics attract the attention of viewers and at the same time, are capacitated to provide more information. The first reason for my agreement is that adding photographs to daily paper results in catching viewers’ attention. This is because photos are one of the most eye-catching sources as compared to words only. The power of words cannot be denied but these with images work like wonders.If events on the television are without any display, it seems to be dull and boring. For example,in a survey conducted by BBC on daily readers’ and viewers’ interests, it found that 95 per cent of the people watch content with graphics. A further reason is that message provided by the bulletin featuring visualization is very informative. This is due to the fact that data with graphics spread that intelligence written content does not support. Although printed material provides a detailed report, there is something left behind that cannot be explained through words. The animated bulletin enables people to grab the situation in a more easy and accurate way. For example, the broadcast story related to the process of renewal of PAN cards can be more understandable with its procedure templates, despite it, this is useless. To conclude, I firmly believe that broadcast content with photographs not only catches a person’s attention but also gives them bundles of information in a much easier way.