Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

Nowadays, the human community is exceeding the capacity of the earth, this population explosion has both positive and negative effects. Some individuals think it might lead to a crisis but few individuals opine that it leads to growth in the economy and society. In this, essay I am going to explain both views and give my opinion According to some people increasing population lands up in a crisis, this is because overpopulation, gives rise to an increase in demand for food, housing, employment and many more. Furthermore, overpopulation leads to overcrowding and poverty, which, in turn, leads to the low standard of leaving. In addition, population outbreak also increases pollution due to an uprise in transportation and also increased demand for renewable resources. To exemplify, India is a second thickly populated country, which is not able to become a developed country because of poverty due to overpopulation. However, some individuals have a different view on population outbursts. They think the increase in population leads to the growth of mankind on Earth. In their opinion rise in the human species creates an opportunity to rule the world.More people working in a country increases the economy of that country.To illustrate, the US government had announced free educational and health facilities for American aboriginals with more than 2 children in order to increase the community of native Americans so that they can raise their power over the immigrants. To conclude, the increase in population has both advantages and disadvantages but according to my opinion disadvantages outweigh the advantages so, I think the global crisis is the end product of the population explosion.