Is punishment right way to give moral to children. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, punishments have become a heated debate among parents. whilst some proponents believe that the best way to learn is punishment, opponents and I have a diverse view. Thus, in this essay, both points of view will be demonstrated along with my opinion. To begin with, sanctions on the children are considered to have a negative effect on their body; in other words, beating the new generations because of the erroneous actions they have done may cause some fractures to their bones.An eminent example is the guardians in Egypt who are used to hitting their children whenever they do something wrong. This leads to fractures of their children's bones.To summarize, if caretakers do not have other ways of punishment, this will lead to unforeseen consequences for their boys and girls. Additionally, harsh punishments imposed on the boys and girls by their fosters may lead to a negative effect on their psychological health. To clarify, when there is a punishment towards children's bodies, for example, hitting, this will lead to a psychological problem. This problem may be, for instance, depression.A recent study, which has been conducted in Egypt, found that two-thirds of boys and girls who face harsh punishment may face psychological complications when they develop into teenagers. To conclude, after this essay has shown the above-mentioned points, it can be said that not only do aggressive punishments lead to physical problems but they also may cause psychological complications to children in their future.