In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Some day all transportation options will not need a driver and these tools will be used by only people who are travellers. In my opinion, this situation will create many kinds of advantages for society such as diminishing traffic congestion and decreasing human errors. The first advantage of using driverless vehicles in the transportation network is reducing traffic issues. Transportation is part of daily life and many people have been consuming their generation in traffic jams for a long time. However, if we have a chance the use driverless cars, this improvement will solve wasting of time. For instance, driverless car technology will provide a connection between other cars and freight lights at the same time. Moreover, these automobiles are managed by artificial intelligence as well as calculating optimum circumstances composed with an instant time. All these benefits will make our life easier. The second advantage of giving a place for driverless cars in the transport industry is the minimizing of human errors. Many families believe that they make a conscious decision. Nevertheless, society has emotions and limited attention spans. In this case, driverless cars have already ensured to figure out this problem. For example, many populations have rushed to their priorities such as one person getting to work or delivering packages. On the other hand, utilizing cars which have no driver has obeyed the rules and never decided with a subjective perspective. In conclusion, many people assume that cars which do not need a driver are not trustful because of many reasons. Despite knowing this, this technology which is the best sustainable solution for traffic gives many kinds of opportunities. If we had a chance the adapt this progress, it would be an effective and sufficient advancement for our society.