Taking professional and personal risks is quite necessary for many individuals. I firmly believe that the profits of being risky such as success and an interesting life outweigh any drawbacks.

On the one side, it is clear that taking risks is dangerous. Firstly, the main disadvantage is a danger of dispersing a person's efforts. People can find themselves to be not satisfied with their job and they change it in order to find something better instead of increasing their professionality. Thus, when they change it at last they are still unhappy. In other words, instead of making risky changes, it is much better to be happy by developing themselves in a constant manner. The second drawback is the possibility of losing their money, especially for individuals who prefer to risks often. For instance, gambling the Forex in order to earn additional money mostly leads to losses. That is why risks can be observed as inappropriate behaviour. On the other side, risk can be really profitable. Only the risk can bring a person to success. The only way to have something that person has not is by doing something that he has not experienced yet. But at the same time, doing something new is an exceptionally unpredictable action which can be named as risky behaviour, especially if people put their money into such a project. But this is the only way to achieve new results which can make a person successful. Changing the employee status of a businessman is scary, but certainly necessary to be rich. For example, Some people In Russia say "Who does not risk those does not drink Champaign". Another advantage is that the risk is essential for converting life into something new and interesting, otherwise, life can be boring and gloomy. To sum up, taking risks in both professional and personal life is quite necessary in terms of money success and creating an interesting life despite disadvantages such as spending time following illusions as well as the threat of losing money.