In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

In the coming times, people going to be only passengers, because in the meantime all vehicles including cars, buses, vans and trucks can we driveless. people only have to sit inside of the vehicle. I believe there are more disadvantages than advantages in that situation. On the one hand, because of the new technology thousands of people are going to lose the job. there are so many people who live because of driving career. For example, in India 20% of population earn money from driving. In that case, so many individuals going to jobless in future. furthermore, driving is a skill, so drivers have to Learn new skills if they want to survive. but most of them not very well educated and most are old people, so it is really hard for them. Other thing is, these type of vehicles definitely going to cost more than normal transport. That means only rich people can afford that kind of things. On the other hand, there can be few advantages. Firstly, this innovation going to really helpful for disable and old humans. For instance, disabled person cannot have license in Sri Lanka, but in the future they can easily go around with their own vehicle. same goes with elderly people. This is the most effective advantage, which can happen because of driverless vehicles. Additionally, time save can be another pros. anyone can work while travelling. For example, you can arrange zoom meeting or you can do studies. Thus, driverless vehicles really going to be helpful for individuals who have busy lifestyles. In conclusion, future transport materials going to driveless and it makes more drawbacks than benefites, like jobless humans and costly vehicles. Meanwhile saving time and helpful for disable and old people can be a positive side.