It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel to remote natural environment, such as the south pole. Do the adventages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

The possibility of visiting desolate natural environments nowadays for human beings can have both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I agree that the benefits are more prominent despite the negative impacts. In the next few sentences, I would like to discuss both sides. Exploring isolated nature has a positive impact on scientists and tourists. Scientists will be able to observe numerous unknown spots or habitats for research. We never know if some areas or habitats can help humans to find new cures for diseases. Furthermore, the tourists will have a remarkable experience from fascinating South Poles, as we know, it is covered by ice. There are additional benefits for the private sector. which are, the need for transportation services, it helps companies to grow and not to mention opening job vacancies, for example, if students from a college plan to visit the South Poles, of course, the transportation companies should provide vehicles, drivers and tour guides more than usual. On the other hand, the downside of this travelling can affect the environment. Irresponsible tourists, tend to litter anywhere without pondering what might occur. In addition, irresponsible scientists will conduct an experiment that consequently interrupts the entire habitat, as a sample, using exploded materials to observe unreachable spots and murder local creatures for experiments. In brief, the advantages of visiting desolate environments will lead to potential invention and increased profits for the private sector. However, it clearly has the potential to harm the areas and habitats. Even so, the government can create strict regulations in order to preserve desolate places from those not responsible.