Money cannot buy happiness it is often claim but with money you can buy most of thing that are necessary for happiness good food accommodation entertainment travel quality health etc no wonder most people want to make as money as possible do you agree or disagree

Some advocates suppose that money is unable to pay for joy, whereas others think that money is significant to afford things creating happiness such as good products, housing, recreation, travelling or health quality. In my perspective, I strongly agree that money can be purchased to serve human happiness. As some people say, joyful moments can not be bought by money because it can not buy health. Obviously, when a person is in the boundary between live and death, money cannot be used to better the health. Furthermore, money can not keep time. Precisely, time is an abstract thing that nobody can hold or control. It is flowing, not waiting for anyone. Although there is much money, time is not never able to be bought. Day by day, people are getting old and regret that things were done or not done. Even though money can not buy happiness, it has ability to buy many things which result in the please. Money can not buy the health, but it helps human improve health problems through work-out machines, paying for gym classes to enhance the health. Moreover, money is a means of relaxation. Particularly, trips with family and friends assist people in escaping stress after swamped days. Without worry and overthinking, people is in a good mood, the health is balanced; therefore, it lenthens the life expectancy. For example, being stressed is not as efficient in jobs as who are relaxed by travelling. In conclusion, although some people think that money can not buy happiness, I strongly agree that money can not buy happiness but can buy things seving for happiness.