Only way to solve increasing crime rate young offender to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, maintaining a law and order situation has become a big challenge to all security institutions. Moreover, with the advancement of technology it is getting more complex to deal with the increasing rate of crime. Some people say with better parenting skills this problem can be overcome. Does bring up children with good citizen values can reduce this trouble? I would shed light on other factors in addition to this in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the existence of a better education system is necessary for any civilized nation. For example, a good academic facility generates more valuable and responsible people for society. Similarly, the availability of various career opportunities for a well-educated person is required, In order to make him a peaceful member of society. for instance, if a person will have a noble job just after completion of his education, he never involves in misdoing. furthermore, the overall behaviour of the community towards different problems also matters, such as, how they build up an opinion on misdeeds and good deeds. In addition to these, the existence of fair justice also helps in controlling the ascending malefaction. For example, if punishment is given to any culprit and reward to that who contributes to the welfare of the nation, this might also be helpful in the prevention of crimes. Adding to these, the easy availability of drugs also lead to various offence done by youngsters. In conclusion, it is a collective effort from every individual person and institution to make a crime-free civilization. Only better parenting skills are not enough to attain this objective.