Some people think because of email and telephone communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role to interact with the public. Many individuals believe that people are less likely to do face-to-face interaction due to technological gadgets such as the telephone and email. I strongly agree with this view. I will explain my paintings in the ensuing paragraphs. There are multiple reasons for the situation. The first and foremost cause is that it is a faster and easier way of conversation. Individuals can talk with their near and clearly whenever and whatever they want. They do not need to go out of their houses. They can send their message in fewer seconds. Another concrete reason is that they can express themselves without any fear or hesitation. Some people canpeople can people who can not show their feelings openly. Hence, they like to use these gadgets. For instance, these days many chatting applications are available due to technological devices. Therefore, some introverted persons prefer to do chatting to tell their inner voice without any discouragement. Moreover, it is a more interesting way to tell your things. In this facility, the community can send some photos or videos to the receiver. It makes your conversation interesting also, there are some emojis also available to make communication funny. Apart from that, societies can save their talks with their person for a longer periodperiod. There are many facilities are available to do it. such as audio recordings and many more consequently, they can memories the good times whenever they want last but not least, it affordable way for wealthy people as well as poor people. To conclude, restate my opinion that all are generally use this new invention for myriad reasons nevertheless, personal talk is still significant in some situations to avoid misunderstanding.