Some scientists believe that studying 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

The fact about some scientific believe in criminality being studied in the 3 year children is so unbelievable. Although,I believe that crime could be studied from the product of human nature therefore It is possible to stop children from developing into criminals when they become adults with the few points I will mention in this essay.   At the age of three the child is still so young to know or differentiate the bad from the good therefore examining his attitude at this age is wrong because actually he knows nothing at this point of his life. Naturally the behaviour of a child at this point is derived from his environment and his day to day activities. Also, I what the child sees or hears everyday becomes his language because this could be all he understands.so,judging him from three year old I believe is so wrong. However,I strongly believe that the behaviour or the future of a child can only be determined by his upbringing therefore above every other thing or person,the parents or guidance of the child plays a large role in the life of the child.The behaviour of the parents around a child could build a concept of life in the child so the parents are advised to be a super role model to the child and always portray an emulative behaviour. There should be a positive home training to every child to enable him to mind himself and disengage from crime. In conclusion,I believe that home training has enough role to play in the growing up of the child and so is the behaviour of the parents or guidance around the child and not the unbelievable scientific prediction of criminology.