nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In today's fast-paced world, many people are struggling to get adequate sleep. sleep deprivation can impact their physical and mental health. This essay will discuss its negative impact on the lives of individuals and solutions to tackle this issue. Sleeping for short periods of time can lead to various physical illnesses such as Obesity, hypertension and cardiovascular disease. It also weakens the immune system of individuals. Their professional life would be impacted by a lack of concentration, which leads to a decline in productivity. In addition, their mental health will be hindered, due to prolonged sleep deprivation. They have to deal with anxiety, depression and many more psychological symptoms.If, they are not mentally fit., then they have to go through tough times to maintain their personal relationships. It can be solved by taking fruitful steps. Firstly, the Government should implement a rule for working hours. Hence, humans do not have to work for longer hours by sacrificing sleep. Secondly, people should avoid using electronic gadgets such as phones, tablets, social media and more before going to bed. It is believed that if you are not using any electrical device for a couple of hours before your bedtime, then you will get a peaceful amount of sleep. Additionally, individuals should set up their routine schedule to avoid fewer sleeping hours.There are a variety of applications available on smartphones to track their sleep pattern. These can be pretty helpful for them to get proper sleeping hours. To Conclude, lack of sleep has detrimental effects on physiological, psychological and personal life. There should be some kind of awareness of proper sleep patterns.It can be sorted out by adopting a sleep schedule and distancing from gadgets, games and networking sites.