Some people think that the government should pay one of the parents of very young children to stay at home to look after their children. What do you think would be the advantages and disadvantages of this policy?

In recent times, most parents have become a considerable issue about taking care of their adolescents because of a busy schedule, some people strongly believe that the authority should fund parental care. The main advantage of this trend is that it would help to take care of their children and the drawback is that it can affect the economy. On the one hand, receiving welfare from the authority has a crucial role in its society, the main advantage of this is that it would help certainly to care for their children because they can resign their jobs and can do their parental responsibility and can monitor children's weak points about education and personality. without hire nannies or daycare. Without financially stable parents they need to work for making amoney,as a consequence, it can affect children's mental health because of insufficient parental bonds thus, funds will positively affect children's life. For instance, research shows in undeveloped countries, that amateur children have been affected with mental health problems compared to developed countries because of without parental care. This way, the community considering adequate funds in the government, a persons personality traits development from looking at their parents. that is why especially younger children need effective parent caring On the other hand, the negative aspect of this phenomenon is that it can affect the economy in undeveloped countries, the main factors that the state has to focus on health, education and development. if the authority allocate a large part of parental funds