Many people today are worried about the large quantities of waste produced by ordinary household. Wwhat problem are caused by household waste, and what solution may be possible in both the short and the long term?

It is sometimes argued that those garbages which are generated by families can be consider as a concerning issue nowadays. While it may be lead to various difficulties, it would be control by using many solutions in different period times. It is proved that many environmental problems are related to waste materials, the main of which produce by households. Firstly, landfills are major sources for emitting Methane, a gas which makes our planet warmer. Secondly, garbages are contained many hazardious substances which can enter into drinking water, causing a wide range of diseases. Finally, they are many harmful for animals. For example, it has seen that many birds could not recognize plastics from foods. Fortunately, there are many solutions to meet these problems. It seems that using biodegradable material has key role to reduce harmful garbages. Moreover, people could have an active role by cutting down non-biodegradable application. Furthermore, separation of wastes and recycling of trashs can help to decrease garbage production. In conclusion, while household waste productions are getting a serious issue for people because of increasing environmental problems, but there are many well-known methods to tackle these problems.