The way many people interact with each other nowadays has dramatically changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of human relationship? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Company's way of communicating in this recent times, among each,other has changed drastically since the use of modern technology. has this affected people's relationships positively or negatively nevertheless, this essay will discuss more on the positive than the negative effects. Firstly, since the revolution in communication quite a number of things has changed, people can interact with their loved ones through the use of mobile phones,not just phone call but can also do video and conference calls with their beloved ones. for example, series of apps for making video and conference calls is installed in phones such as Facebook, what's app, and telegram to mention but a few. Furthermore, Due to the economic,crisis people work hard in other to meet up their daily needs, also the nature of work can consume one's time, it is undeniable this can reduce one on one communication among people,especially their loved ones. secondly, people can perform transactions with their mobile phones without inconvenience of going to the bank and staying in a long queue. Modern devices such as computers could be used in various offices thus, helping employers and employees to carry out their work efficiently and effectively. With mobile devices, groups can meet new friends and people can establish business ideas with others from different diversities this helps to strengthen business partnership across other nations hence, builds the country's economic growth. On the other hand, the use of modern technology has made isolation to be on the increase, people hardly come together,especially with their elderly ones to communicate one on one and tell stories of folk tales. In conclusion, the way people communicate in these recent, times as been of a great benefit. It has made life easier, and convenient, and things can be accessible like bank transactions. This has also improved and established friendly relationships with people from different diversities.