As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling,there is a growing demand for more flight. What problems does this have on environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Foreign trips have become frequent plans for the community and travellers.Despite that,people insist to increase the number of flights for the sake of their future travels. This essay will discuss two main causes which are,increasing world pollution and increased global heat., However this essay will also discuss two main solutions which are reducing air travel and authorities should reduce the overall flight number. Day by day,the world is reaching its devastation,due to the fact that man-made errors and machine-made errors are the prime reason for this.Even though its known to everyone that too many air travels and flights can terribly affect global pollution and heat but every person is neglecting the issue.Due to this reason,poisonous gas and enormous heat released by aircraft affect hugely on biodiversity of the planet. For example,gas emissions and higher heat waves could be a reason to tear down the layer of ozone within a decade.So, as a result of, that all of the living things on the planet might get endangered. In order to eradicate this issue,there are solutions for above-mentioned causes and they might be able to survive the world from the dark era which we are expected to see but not yet.Society needs to limit air travel and the government has a responsibility to reduce the overall number of flights in a specific country,but this needs to happen in every country for it to be efficient. For example,reducing total flight number and flight tours will be a full stop to global pollution and heat waves.In the end, this might be a reason to protect habitats and will be a reason to maintain the natural balance of the environment. To conclude,in today's fast-paced world is tend to get destroyed easily due to frequent air travel and heat emissions by aeroplanes. This essay also suggests that the solutions to this problem are twofold,to reduce foreign vacations and reduce the number of flights in a specific country.