Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familer with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate on human preferences in their life choices. Few individuals prefer diversity in their lives; however, others choose to continue with their traditional style of living, in other words, they feel comfortable with similar things that they have been doing for the past many years. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further in the following paragraphs. There are many advantages of trying new things in life, and that can be travelling to new places or trying a variety of foods, moreover developing a new hobby, and this is all is completely a matter of human choice. Considering the present situation where we are living an extremely busy and hectic life, which is indirectly affecting our health; therefore, It has become essential If we have a variety of things to do which help us maintain our sanity. For instance, travelling to new places whether in your country or a foreign country makes you refresh, and when you come back from the trip, feel much more relaxed and charged to step into the everyday schedule again. However, some people feel comfortable doing the same things every day, for example after spending their day at work like to spend the rest of the time in the comfort of their houses or prefer eating basic homemade food rather than going out and spending money on travelling and food or other activities, and they feel happy about it. To conclude and offer my position, I would state that both attitudes toward life is depends on a person's individual choice. However, I certainly favour the formal view because I believe diversity is necessary for leading a positive and healthy lifestyle.