Developing sports facilities is the best way to improve public health, what is your opinion?

In the contemporary world, attraction towards sports and fitness activities is certainly increasing with each passing day. This phenomenon is impacting public opinion drastically and as a result,more and more people are suggesting that alleviating conditions of available sports amenities is the most effective way to improve the health of the present generation.In upcoming paragraphs, this statement will be scrutinized as well as my personal views will be shared. Development in the condition of sports resources will have numerous benefits in today's society. This will allow a large section of society to be more exposed to the usage and advantages of certain types of equipment used in sports.Many individuals will be able to use sports as a way to improve their physical as well as mental health. Furthermore, this will give young children an opportunity to explore different sports.Some of them may prove themselves capable enough to choose that sport as a career path.Along with that, better provision of these accessories will shift the nation's focus towards sports and this will cause an enormous change in everyday life,as,human lives are more connected than we can ever imagine. On the other hand, there are different ways other than sports to improve public strength, for instance, a better working environment, stress in everyday life,genetic diseases etcetera, which can also have detrimental effects on someone's well-being.But, sports can provide a perfect pathway to tackle most of these issues. To put it in a nutshell,I am of the opinion that better play conditions certainly play an important role to improve the general fitness of the community and the government ought to focus more on incrementing the level of these facilities.