In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last few years, car technology has developed significantly. There are a plethora of people who think that in the next few decades, all vehicles will be automated and there will be no drivers. This essay is going to discuss the benefits and drawbacks with examples. On the one hand, these vehicles will be driven by the system which will have several problems. First and foremost, not understanding this scheme. In other words, nowadays a part of society can not use modern technologies, that's why they will have difficulties with transport. Furthermore, there are risks of hacking automobiles. That is to say, evil people will hack society's car system to make a mess. For instance, with the cracking of transports that are transferring guns, terrorists can make war. As a consequence, the world will be in danger. On the other hand, the level of crime will decline significantly. To clarify, criminals won't be able to escape the crime scene by automobile, since the scheme will realize that this is an offence and will block transport. In addition, on the road will be a considerable decrease in the number of accidents. In short, the automobile will follow road rules such as speed limit and will avoid the crash as much as possible. To illustrate this point, these days users of electric autos like Tesla get rid of the wreck by using autopilot. Therefore, in the future cities will be ordered, and citizen's life will improve. To conclude, there are tremendous advantages of automatic automobiles, and I think that they outweigh the disadvantages.