Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, many citizens believe that the evolution of technology has made their life flexible while shopping while other people contradict this opinion. In this essay, I will discuss both of the perceptions and give my own kind of thoughts. To begin with, it is widely believed that the evolution of technologies has impacted positive signs in Customer's lives while shopping. This is to say that, due to the advancement of technologies people can purchase any kind of good from online platforms using their smartphones. Similarly, people can save time if they do shopping from online sites. For instance, if people use technology while shopping they can easily find the products through application as they do not require to visit the shop physically. Therefore, it helps the masses to save time and gives quick access to the products. On the other hand, it has also been seen as a negative trend in some communities. This is due to unreliable sources and over-dependency. While people shop online there are some possibilities of getting fraud as the majority of online platforms are not verified and are less reliable. Therefore, this might result in people not meeting the expectations and access to the product. Meanwhile, if people are heavily dependent upon technology the habit of people will be lazy and there will be less physical involvement of citizens in the physical markets. To conclude, the life of humans will be flexible due to the development of modern shopping. It is also true that due to evolving of modern technology individuals will be heavily dependent on it. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the development of technology has impacted people's lives in a more positive way than negative.