Many people these day change careers throughout their working life what are the main reason for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for society as whole.

Building a career is not as simple as people think of as it needs a consistency throughout the career. Nowadays, folks are most likely unable to continue their careers on which they are currently working for. This essay will highlight the primary factor why this issue keeps happening, as well as my perspective on this matter. To commence with, one of the prominent factors that lead to this major alarming problem is most companies exploit their employees ' capacity surplus, and cause them to be in a depression when performing their tasks. This kind of power exploitation might cause the workers to lose interest on what they are doing. As a result, it forces them to resign from their occupations, simply because they are mentally and physically hurt after being treated like a live slave in the company. Recent news by "The Times", at least 68% of the employees in the United States work more than 14 hours a day due to excessive workloads. On the other hand, the aforementioned factor will also cause the mitigation of the workers' efficiency in executing their tasks. In other words, employees cannot enjoy on what they currently working, albeit they work in their dream occupations. It is because the workers have their own limit on which sometimes they encounter disappointment after wrongly treated by the employers. Therefore, the employers need to ensure their employees ' well-being in order to increase the company's productivity. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that exploitation of the workforce in the company may lead to folks changing their careers. I reckon that this is a negative development for both parties which are people and society, hence, the modus operandi needs to be done by the authorities to curb this issue for the employees ' prosperity.