In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Without any doubt,society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people.In few nations,owning a house rather than renting one. A lots of people buy the house mostly near around the tourist places and out of the India. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with,buying the house in some countries is necessary as in the country where the individual live.To cite an example,if a person has a home in their native country,they can live their life in easy manner and they can live with their family together. In addition,they can celebrate all festivals together as in their way. They can also invite their love once in the celebration like friends and relatives on biirthday birthdays parties, Diwali celebration etcetera. On the other hand, this statement also has some demerits such as having a home in different corners of the world increase their expense of maintainance and there is a waste resources as people are expanding more as compared to there need. For instance,if a person buy a home in different countries they have to been the all cost of the houses, this will elevate the expense of person. However,public living on rent is more beneficial as they can changed the house any time, when their company transfer them. In a nutshell, although it important to purchase a house as a human can live in their own as they wish to live yet on rent all these facilities are not offered.I personally believed that house is essential in their resident place as to other places.