When designing a building, the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a heated debate about how to construct buildings and whether the most important factor is considered the use of the building or exterior view. But I do find to erect buildings there are an immense diversity of factors that must be taken into account. I will declare my opinion in the following of this essay. On the one hand, these days you can find a tremendous variety of buildings that are known by their appearance. So one feature that made them well-known in the world is the outside view. For example, a known building called Milad tower which with about 435 meters tall is considered the tallest tower in Iran and the sixth-tallest telecommunication tower in the world, the appearance factor of this tower distinguishes it from other towers. Sure, before its use the appearance of this tower is highlighted in minds. On the other hand, it is not true that we just take the measures of the buildings through their appearance. There is no doubt that it is a determinative factor but other issues are outstanding. As much as the view is important other factors such as the target of constructing this building, used materials, and needed standards in construction are monumental as much. For instance, a colossal store is not surrounded by just its appearance but the rate of car parks and inside design can be other major factors. Paris city is a decent example, where you can find buildings with notable architecture along with being modern and cutting-edge with different uses. In conclusion, I would say buildings are not just fenced in exterior view or how to harness. Designing a building is meant to be admired by regarding all sides of the construction.