Some people believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rixh and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I am writing to refer Master Lucas Hardy, who is admitted to our hospital due to debilitating asthma symptoms. He needs a thorough assessment of anxiety and factors of depression. Master Hardy has had asthma since the age of 5, he is brought and cared for after asthma last 2005 and 2011. His brother is also suffering from asthma; his father is a smoker, also lives together with his newly-divorced mother, and recently changed to secondary school. Last month, he is presented in the clinic with red-coloured phlegm and bothered sleep. Examination reveals, wheezes upon expiration of chest and conjunctival congestion, the peak flow of 280. He is then advised to keep track of his peak flow diary for follow-up consultations and stress the importance of breathing exercises. Medication prescribed as follows: Ventolin inhaler, budesonide 200mcg powder inhaler; two times however, forgets to take, salmeterol mcg; two times. Today, peak flow shows 260, failed to record peak flow diary, non-compliant to budesonide. Consequently, he is brought to the clinic with worsening asthmatic signs. He is then counselled to do a chest x-ray and complete blood count. Additionally, He is required for further assessment for anxiety as he is at high risk for depression and anxiety was presented in his social history. Therefore, the specialist should review his case for further management. Please ensure that Master Hardy follows the exercise regimen program and peak flow review after exercise. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me anytime. Yours faithfully, Jayson Del Rosario