result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling,there is a growing demand for more flight. What problems does this have on environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Foreign trips have become frequent plans for the community and travellers. Despite that, people insist to increase the figure for transport for the sake of their future excursion. This essay will discuss two main causes which are, increasing earth pollution and increased global warming.,, However this essay will also discuss two main solutions which are reducing foreign travel and authorities should reduce the overall flight sum. Day by day, nature is reaching its devastation, due to the fact that man-made errors and machine-made errors are the prime sense of this. Even though it is known to everyone that too much atmosphere travels and shuttle can terribly affect global pollution and heat but every person is neglecting the issue. Due to this reasoning, poisonous gas and enormous heat released by aircraft affect hugely on biodiversity of the planet. For example, gas emissions and higher heat waves could be a logic to tear down the layer of ozone within a decade. So, as a result, all of the living things on the planet might get endangered. In order to eradicate this issue, there are solutions for the above-mentioned causes and they might be able to survive the earth from the dark era which we are expected to see but not yet. Society needs to limit atmosphere travel and the government has a responsibility to reduce the overall figure of departure in a specific country, but this needs to happen in every country for it to be efficient. For example, reducing total flight total and flight tours will be a full stop to global pollution and heat waves. In the end, this might be a logic to protect habitats and will be a reason to maintain the natural balance of the environment. To conclude, in today's fast-paced earth is tend to get destroyed easily due to frequent air travel and heat emissions by aeroplanes. This essay also suggests that the solutions to this problem are twofold, to reduce foreign vacations and reduce the statistic of transport in a specific country.