In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In this modern era, there is a huge demand for crime novels and also for Television crime dramas. These became very famous around the world. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons and their effects and then I will give my opinion on this matter with some relevant examples. On the one side, In this developed and modern technology authors and directors are showing their talent with good scripts in both novels and TV dramas. But most people are interested in crimes nowadays. Firstly, Authors and directors are using technology to develop their script writing. And providing knowledge of the crime scenes and how the cases are solved. For example, a crime book which consists of characters of criminals, police, etc. This book describes how criminals done the crime and then how it is solved by the police department. Secondly, authors and directors both are recreating the situation with real-world examples. With the help of crime novels and Tv crime, dramas they are providing awareness among the people to be careful about crime technology. But some people are taking examples from these crime novels and Tv crime dramas and doing crimes. To sum up, In my view crime novels and Tv crime dramas are great scripts which give awareness about crimes and how criminals are punished by the court. In this,way people will be careful about this criminal situation and criminals will get to know about the punishments for attempting criminal activities. Novels and dramas are great sources to show criminal activities.